Posted in Book Reviews, Bookish Stuff

Check out my book |Reblogged| Aanya’s latest book is out pals, what are you waiting for!?

Hey guys it’s finally here!!!You can find my book on amazon and pothi It will be FREE from 27th to December 1, 12 am PST.I’l remind you guys of it tomorrow 😉 You can find it on Goodreads here and Amazon here. Please, please read it, and support me, you’ll make my day🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 Do reblog if you can, […]

Check out my book

It’s here!! It’s out!! For I Pity Them- Aanya‘s latest book is now out. Please, please pleaseeeee read it, it’s really short, and will definitely leave an impact on you, as it did on mine. Do support her and we’ll all be really grateful.


Thanks for reading. Do check out our lovely blogger’s latest book. Stay safe. Ciao!!

Author:

Welcome to my site where I talk about all things bookish and from time to time, put my writing skills to test.

41 thoughts on “Check out my book |Reblogged| Aanya’s latest book is out pals, what are you waiting for!?

Leave a comment