Posted in GIF-y Love

GIF-y Love #3

Hey Pals!! Today, we are back with our third week of GIF-y Love!!

So, basically GIF-y Love is a weekly meme started by Tiction and me.


The Rules:

  • Every Wednesday, a prompt would be given by us on our blogs.
  • You’d have to find your favorite GIF related to that prompt and post it any day of the week you want along with your most recent emoji on your blog under the tag name- GIF-y Love. We too would share our weird favorite GIFs
  • You must tag both the creators of the tag- Tiction and Nehal.
  • The next week, we’ll give a shoutout to our favorite GIF among all of yours.

(The results and next week’s prompt will be posted on Tiction’s blog)

That’s it. Make sure you laugh a lot in the process, too! In case of any doubts, just leave a comment 🤗.


Last Week’s Results:

We got a lot of participants last week which we are so thankful for. Thanks to everyone who participated. You pals seem to be really loving it, and if I must say so myself, GIF-y Love is quite a hit 😉. Last week, we received several hilarious GIFs featuring “laziness”.

It was quite hard deciding our mutual favorite. But here it is, submitted to us by A Potterhead’s World *insert round of applause* (here, I actually put down the phone and give an awkward applause):

This is just the next level of laziness 😜, isn’t it!? Now for the GIF that is my favorite, I have here:

How you like that, huh!?

Prompt for this Week izz:

I’m Sorry

Yup, you read right, “I’m Sorry” it is. Though we’re so not sorry for giving this prompt 😁. Now, let the weirdness out, and show us your favorite GIF related to is it too late now to say sooooorry.


Here is my favorite GIF related to Sorry

Confession Time: I haven’t watched Friends 🤪 even though two of my friends constantly pester me on giving it a shot!! Anyways, I really like the sarcasm in this GIF. Look at those eyes 😀.


That’s all pals. Thanks for reading. We await your weird GIFs participation. Stay safe. Ciao!!