Posted in Ramblings

The Randomness Tag

Not that I consider myself to be just a random puny little human bean, but this sounded like a fun little tag that I randomly came across (hehe, bad pun.)

Hey Pals!! Today, I am doing The Randomness Tag. I was tagged by none other than our very own Riddhi @ Whispering Stories. It feels so nice to be able to tag her after so long, I can’t remember the last time I tagged some friend lol.

Also fun fact- I don’t like any post that has the word random in its title. Buttttt, I make an exception here because this tag is short, weird and fun, and just the perfect kind I can write when on a study break. So, let’s do it.


Rules

  1. Link to the Original post.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Tag the person who nominated you.
  4. Ask YOURSELF 5 questions to answer!
  5. Nominate as many people as you want!

What am I most looking forward to at this moment?

Honestly…sleep. I just attended a two-hour long online chemistry class (yes, on Sunday! and yes, it ended precisely at 11:28 pm!) in which I realized that my Stoichiometry basics are worse than I expected, which kind of surprises me because I already thought I was bad at it, but heh, I guess I exceeded my own expectations 😎.

SOooOoOOoo yea, I be feelin’ a lil’ shleepy-. I’ll just schedule this post for tomorrow morning.


What is my favorite song at the moment?

I am really enjoying Scars to Your Beautiful by Alessia Cara currently. In fact, it is playing in the background as I am writing this post. Here is the link if anyone wants to check it out if they haven’t heard of it:


What is the book I am reading at the moment?

Bwahaha, bold of you to assume I am reading anything but SL Loney and other textbooks.

jk.

I started reading Cinder by Marissa Meyer for the third time. Yes, I really do love it. It feels so much like home. Besides, I needed something that was relaxing and not addicting so I could have a bit of relief whenever I read it.


What colour T-shirt am I wearing?

Dark blue. It says “MALDIVES” on it even though I haven’t been outside India. I got it as a gift.


What is the tune playing in my head right now?

Friends by Why Don’t We. I almost always have a Why Don’t We song stuck in my head.


I Tag:


That’s all. I hope you enjoyed it. Let me know what song tune is playing in your head right now, down in the comments 😀.