Posted in Ramblings

It’s my birthday y’all!! Collab with Tiction- where we react to myths surrounding Pisces 🧷

HELLO PEOPLE, IT’S ME, TICTION! YE, IT IS A GUEST POST! Basically, as many of you must remember, Nehal did a “WhO kNoWs mE bEsT” post, and guess who won? Guess who knows her best? Guess who scored the h i g h e s t? YE, THAT’S RIGHT, ME! Okay, yeah I can read how enthusiastic I look, but hey there’s a reason for that! TODAY. IS. OUR. DEAR. NEHAL’S. B I R T H D A Y! So obviously we have got a fun post (according to us, anyway)! And that too a guest post (y’all be like: DuH)! Also, uh, I was supposed to add an emoji in the title, and I can’t think of any so I used the weirdest I could- IT’S SO COOL, RIGHT?

N: Thank you so much Ticky 😁😍😭. You are the best!!

Also, I need to formally mention before jumping into the post the winners of Who Knows Me Best, here they are!

There are actually 2 winners. Two people who know me best! They are: Ipsita- my best friend irl and Tiction- my WordPress bestie.

Both of them secured an 8/10 and I’m so proud of you guys 😍. According to the rules, I would do a collab with both of them. The collab with my bestie will come sometime later, I’m planning something pretty special for that 😏. Today, I am collaborating with Tiction.

So I have to say, several of you flunked it pretty bad 😂🙄. I am disssappointed! But then again, I was super happy with the amount of people who participated. Thanks a ton, guys 😃. So now, getting on with the post…….


Hey Pals!! Today, we are going to be reacting to some assumptions and myths people have about Pisces (my zodiac sign). Without further ado, let’s get started!!

Myth 1: Pisces stay away from anything spiritual.

T: Oh well, she is spiritual. She does yoga and stuff.

Myth 2: This zodiac sign is very social.

N: So um, I don’t know about you, but I think even my readers will be able to say that I am a very social person, especially in blogging. I was never much of a person you would associate with lots of friends, I hardly had any true friends until 6th standard, when I finally found my bff. And still it took me a really long while to become a person who can instantly socialize with people. So I guess this holds true for some and not for others.

Myth 3: Pisces are known as the most artistic of all zodiac signs, and they frequently express their creativity in everyday life.

T: Damn, right she is creative! Like I read her posts and talk to her on a daily basis, and trust me when I say that her ideas are absolutely wonderful!

N: I— how did you even come up with that conclusion lah!? 😂

T: IDK, I JUST DID! 😂😂

Myth 4: They often have a hard time accepting help from others.

T: Hm, to be honest, yeah. I’ve been her friend long enough to tell you that Nehal likes to be the in charge, and I love that about her! And if she ever needs some help, she’d always be reluctant and when you do help her, she is way too grateful!

N: I’m flattered 😎😂.

Myth 5: Pisces are overly emotional and moody

N: Hard agree. I wish so much I wasn’t so moody and emotional but I am. I’m glad to know there are others like me 😂.

Myth 6: They are secretly wild and crazy

N: Wait, I’m not wild. I’m not an animal. I am a freaking human being, right? *puppy eyes*

T: You know the truth, don’t y’all?😂😏😏🙄

N: B—but…..*starts bawling*

Myth 7: Pisces have a dark side you don’t want to mess with

Get your judgy eyes off me

N: I think yeah, I do have a dark side. Don’t worry, I haven’t murdered my neighbours 🙂 (T: pretty sure she has, if you get a chance please search her garden or something for dead bodies-), I mean, there is some stuff I really want to share with people and get rid of the burden but just can’t. So yeah, I guess Pisces do have a dark side. Though I am not sure about the “don’t want to mess with” part, but yeah, I can relate to the first one.


T: I guess that’s all we had for you, did you guys have fun? Also, if you can, comment down below your own zodiac sign and assumptions you don’t relate to, yeah? AND DON’T FORGET TO WISH MAH GURL A HEPPY BIRTHDEY!

N: Thank you so much Tiction ❤😀. You totally made my day!! Love you gurl. And yup, happy birthday to me 😁😆.