Posted in Ramblings

Everybody’s going on hiatus 😭, what am I supposed to do? Simple: Do the same πŸ˜„

So yeah, this is my hiatus announcement 😨.

Hey Pals!! So…..I had honestly been in a dilemma regarding whether I should go on hiatus or not, as I have my exams. I thought I would just schedule some posts and be partially inactive for 3 weeks, I had even done all of this, when the revelation hit me that I NEED to get rid of distractions….like all of them. I need to be in full on study mode!

So, this is my hiatus announcement. I will be not be gone long, at least not long enough that y’all would miss me, but I will be taking a full break from WordPress. I’ll be back on 15th, that is Mid-March. Till then….weird it up 😁.

Wish me luck and tell me you’ll miss me…. I wouldn’t believe you though, I know you won’t miss me πŸ˜’.

Anyways, bye bye, and have fun πŸ˜„….

……….Please miss meeeeee *insert puppy eyes emoji ’cause my phone doesn’t support it*


Author:

Welcome to my site where I talk about all things bookish and from time to time, put my writing skills to test.

134 thoughts on “Everybody’s going on hiatus 😭, what am I supposed to do? Simple: Do the same πŸ˜„

    1. Thanks a lot Cherry!!
      Nobody will miss you Nehal 😞, you see these people 😞, they ain’t gonna miss you πŸ€’.
      Lol πŸ˜‚, I’m having fun doing this.
      Bye bye πŸ˜„

      Like

  1. All the best for your exams! And we will definitely miss ya! After exams hamari pawri ho gi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I also have to go on a hiatus! Phew exams suck

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good luck, Nehal!!πŸ˜ƒ We will definitely miss you!πŸ™‚
    I’m on a semi- hiatus too but I didn’t announce it. I’m quite lazy that’s whyπŸ€·β€β™€οΈπŸ˜

    Liked by 1 person

  3. and Nehal, ofc we will miss you! who will spam people’s comments sections now, eh? who will post awesome discussion posts? and *gasp* who will accompany me when i am bored and wanna spam????
    come back soon, hun, it wont be good enough here!! enjoy the hiatus(yes i know you have exams, how can you have fun? but ukw, exams dont stop you from icecreams and chocolates!)
    and duh, ALL THE BEST! YOU WILL ROCK IT!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ye hum hai,
    Ye nehal hai
    Aur yahan hiatus ho rha hai !!

    All the best for OFFLINE EXAMS 🀧🀧

    Mere 3 hogaye only 9 left yaayyyy

    Vaise mujhe zyada yaad nahi aayegi aapki 😏

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ye ek bacha hai
      Ye corona me offline exams hain
      Aye yahan zindagi ma mazaak samajh rakha hai πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

      I have all at once with only a one day leave for maths and computer 😭.

      Pata hai….πŸ˜’

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Nehal …. b honest in exams πŸ€“
    Well , m on a hiatus since almost two months now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    I will try to miss u .., bt wid physics n Sanskrit in my exam date sheet .., even bio n geography, I won’t have time to miss πŸ™‚

    Ps β€” u have to miss me
    Got it ?πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment